Calhoun Elementary And Junior High Menu Banner
November 6-10
Monday November 6, 2017 Strawberry and Cinnamon Bagel, Cereal, Fresh Fruit/Pears, Milk Chicken Quesadilla, Lettuce Salad, Refried Beans, Pears, Milk
Tuesday November 7, 2017 Pancake and Sausage on a Stick, Cereal, Fresh Fruit/Pineapple, Milk BBQ Pulled Pork on Bun, Baked Beans, Sweet Potato Fries, Pineapple, Milk
Wednesday November 8, 2017 Long John, Cereal, Juice/Peaches, Milk Pizza, Green Beans, Cheesy Cabbage, Peaches, Milk
Thursday November 9, 2017 Sausage Patty, Biscuit, Fresh Fruit/Orange, Milk Chicken and Noodles, Peas, Cooked Carrots, Orange, Biscuit, Milk
Friday November 10, 2017 Muffin, Cereal, Juice/Applesauce, Milk Toasted Ravioli, Corn, Brussels Sprouts, Applesauce, Milk
November 13-17
Monday November 13, 2017 NO SCHOOL NO SCHOOL
Tuesday November 14, 2017 Cinnamon Rolls, Cereal, Fresh Fruit, Mixed Fruit, Milk Pizza Dippers w/ Marinara Sauce, Green Beans, Lettuce Salad, Mixed Fruit, Milk
Wednesday November 15, 2017 Blueberry Pancakes, Cereal, Juice, Mandarin Oranges, Milk Ham and Cheese Sandwich, Potato Salad, Corn, Mandarin Oranges, Milk
Thursday November 16, 2017 Chocolate or Powdered Donuts, Cereal, Fresh Fruit, Milk Hot Dog on Bun, Baked Beans, Cauliflower and Dip, Apple Slices w/ Caramel Dip, Milk
Friday November 17, 2017 Poptart, Cereal, Juice/ Applesauce, Milk Turkey, Mashed Potato and Gravy, Peas, Applesauce, Peas, Applesauce, Biscuit, Milk
November 20-24
Monday November 20, 2017 Pancake and Sausage on Stick, Cereal, Fresh Fruit, Pears, Milk Meatball Sub, Green Beans, Slaw, Pears, Milk
Tuesday November 21, 2017 Dutch Waffle, Cereal, Fresh Fruit, Pineapple, Milk Chicken Quesadilla, Refried Beans, Lettuce Salad, Pineapple, Milk
Wednesday November 22, 2017 Long John, Cereal, Fresh Fruit, Pineapple, Milk ; Zoo Shaped, Corn, Carrots and Dip, Peaches, Milk
Thursday November 23, 2017 NO SCHOOL NO SCHOOL
Friday November 24, 2017 NO SCHOOL NO SCHOOL